A party is a great reason to give a big smile and this one is no exception! Join us and @Crest as we talk all about how to keep your pearly whites shining bright and healthy. With thanks to Crest, eight lucky winners will each receive a prize pack filled with Crest products!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Monday, February 2nd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Special Guest and Sponsor: @Crest
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CrestSmile in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CrestSmile on Twitter

#CrestSmile Tweetchat

#CrestSmile on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide