Come to the #CrockinUSA Twitter Party and win one of 50 party prizes!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. Ten people to RSVP will be winners!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s time to party! Come to the #CrockinUSA Twitter party on Wednesday, December 12th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST!

Come party with other Smiley members as we chat about the art of slow cooking! Whether you’re an expert in Crock Pot® cooking, or you would just like to learn more about this cooking method, this party is for you.

Prizes

There will be 50 winners at this party! We have 50 sets of two pouches of Crock-Pot® Seasoning Mixes to give away! Prizes will  be given away at random to people tweeting during the party.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, December 12th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @oconghd @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CrockinUSA in all your tweets!
  • Follow the party on Twitter or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!!

-The Smiley360 Community Team