It’s important to support your energy during the day to make sure you’re ready for crunch time! Join us and @PureProteinPro for a Twitter party to talk about when you most need energy on the go. Thanks to Pure Protein, eight winners will each walk away with a goodie package of all your favorite Pure Protein Products!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Monday, June 27th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @PureProteinPro
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CrunchTime and #Tweet4Entry in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CrunchTime Twitter

#CrunchTime Tweetchat

#CrunchTime TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide