#CulturelleDigestiveParty Twitter Party – Wednesday, September 20th

Your digestive health is important and can have a major impact on your daily life. Wouldn’t you want to do everything you can to keep it running smoothly? Join us and @Culturelle for a party all about what you can do to maintain your digestive health. Thanks to Culturelle, 16 winners will each have the chance to win gift cards ranging from $25 to $150!

 

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, September 20th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @Culturelle
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CulturelleDigestiveParty and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CulturelleDigestiveParty Twitter

#CulturelleDigestiveParty Tweetchat

 

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *