#CulturelleKids Twitter Party – Wednesday, February 15th

We all know it—healthy kids = happy kids, and happy kids = happy parents! Join us and @Culturelle for a Twitter party all about how to keep your little one happy, healthy and active. Thanks to Culturelle, 16 winners will each receive an Amazon or Target gift card!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, February 9th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @Culturelle
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CulturelleKids and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CulturelleKids Twitter

#CulturelleKids Tweetchat

#CulturelleKids TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *