#CulturelleKids Twitter Party – Thursday, October 13th

As a parent it’s important to keep everything running smoothly, especially when it comes to your little ones! Join us and @Culturelle for a party all about maintaining proper digestive health. Thanks to Culturelle, 16 winners will each receive Amazon and Target gift cards, plus the full line of Culturelle Kids Probiotics! 

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, October 13th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @Culturelle
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CulturelleKids t in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CulturelleKids Twitter

#CulturelleKids Tweetchat

#CulturelleKids TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

4 thoughts on “#CulturelleKids Twitter Party – Thursday, October 13th

  1. I NEVER HEARD OF THIS PRODUCT , BUT I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE A GROUP PARTY WITH MOM’S AND FRIENDS IN OUR NEIGHBORHOOD..?

  2. Im ready for the culturelle party my son has issues with his gastritis and constipation so this would be great to try

Comments are closed.