Join the #DecorateItForward Twitter Party and win prizes on Monday, November 19th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST!

We’re hosting our next Twitter party on Monday, November 19th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST and we want to see you there!

Come party with us, other Smiley members and our very special guest Sandra Lee, author and host of the Emmy® award winning Semi-Homemade Cooking and Sandra’s Money Saving Meals on Food Network! During the party we will be chatting about gearing up for Black Friday and giving away prizes from our party sponsor, Kmart!

Prizes

Win one of eight $15 Kmart Gift Cards!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Monday, November 19th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Special Guest Sandra Lee (@SandraLee)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @oconghd @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #DecorateItForward in all your tweets!
  • Follow the party on Twitter or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

RSVP! Invite your friends! You can click here to tweet and confirm your attendance (one person to do so will win the first prize!). Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!!

-The Smiley360 Community Team