We are all on a mission to take care of the planet and that's why we at Smiley360 are big advocates of Earth Day. Please join us in spreading awareness of the message behind this important day.

Celebrate Earth Day With Us & Win!

We are all on a mission to take care of the planet and that’s why we at Smiley360 are big advocates of Earth Day. Join us in spreading awareness of the message behind this important day.

Pin To Win!

To celebrate Earth Day 2013, follow our “Living Green for Earth Day” Pinterest board. If you comment on this pin, we’ll invite you to contribute to the board with your eco-friendly tips, inspiration, photos and products. Pin your heart out and on 4/26 we’ll pick our four favorites to win a reusable tote bag full of eco-friendly products and a $10 Amazon gift card!

#EarthDaySmiles Twitter Party – Monday April 22!

Join us for the #EarthDaySmiles Twitter party, happening on Monday, April 22nd at 1PM ET/ 12PM CT/ 10AM PT. Come share your experiences with us and other Smiley members about leading an eco-friendly life!

Prizes
Join the party and you could win 1 of 8 reusable tote bags containing organic foods, a reusable water bottle and a $10 Amazon gift card.

Click the button below to tweet your RSVP, and one person will win the first prize of the party!

Party Details
• Date and Time: Monday, April 22nd at 1PM ET/ 12PM CT/ 10AM PT
• Duration: 1 hour
• Hosted & sponsored by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
• Hashtag: Take part by using #EarthDaySmiles in all your tweets
• Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid

The Smiley community is a powerful force that not only spreads the word about great products, but great causes too. Learn about green living, share your knowledge, have fun and you might win something along the way!