Write this party in your calendar! You’re cordially invited to tweet with us and @PaperMate all about the joy of writing. Get your doodles ready and join us for your chance to win one of eight prize packs full of products from Paper Mate!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, February 10th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Paper Mate InkJoy
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #EffortlessInkJoy in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#EffortlessInkJoy on Twitter

#EffortlessInkJoy Tweetchat

#EffortlessInkJoy on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide