Come to the #EmergenC Twitter party on Wednesday 7/24 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details in this blog post.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win the $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Ready to party? Join us for the #EmergenC Twitter party on Wednesday, July 24th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! We’ll be chatting all about being active, eating right and supporting our immune system for more healthy days.

Prizes

With thanks to Emergen-C®, 8 partygoers will each win a 30-count box of Super Orange Emergen-C®! And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, July 24th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #EmergenC in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by Emergen-C®
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party! -The Smiley360 Community Team