We all try our best to stay fit, but we know it’s not easy! Join us for a party all about what you can do to live a healthy and active lifestyle. Thanks to Emergen-C, we’ll be giving away Fitbits, a year’s supply of Emergen-C Chewables, headphones and more!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, March 24th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Emergen-C
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #EmergenCChews in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#EmergenCChews Twitter

#EmergenCChews Tweetchat

#EmergenCChews TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide