Get your fizz on at the #EmergenCFizz Twitter party and you could be one of eight people to walk away with a year’s supply of Emergen-C® Vitamin Supplement Drink Mix!


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Get your fizz on at the #EmergenCFizz Twitter party and you could be one of eight people to walk away with a year’s supply of Emergen-C® Vitamin Supplement Drink Mix!

Join us for a chat all about living an active and healthy lifestyle on Thursday, March 6th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT.

Click the button above to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win a $50 gift card, then join us on Thursday for a chance to be one of the big prize winners.

 Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, March 6th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Emergen-C® (follow @EmergenC on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #EmergenCFizz in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using Tweetchat for an easy party experience.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team