Missed our last #FoodFriendsBeer Twitter party? No worries—see the summer off with a bang and join us for a party all about how food, friends and beer are the perfect recipe for a good time. Thanks to Heineken, eight winners will walk away with a Heineken prize pack!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, September 1st at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Heineken
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #FoodFriendsBeer in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#FoodFriendsBeer Twitter

#FoodFriendsBeer Tweetchat

#FoodFriendsBeer TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide