To have a good time, you really only need three simple ingredients: Food, Friends and Beer. Join us for a Twitter party all about how to make the most out of your summer with Heineken. Thanks to Heineken, eight winners will walk away with a Heineken prize pack!

IMPORTANT: Because of the nature of this party, you must be over 21 years old to participate.

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, June 30th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Heineken
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #FoodFriendsBeer in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#FoodFriendsBeer Twitter

#FoodFriendsBeer Tweetchat

#FoodFriendsBeer TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide