Come to the #FranksRedHot Twitter party on Thursday 12/12 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

You’re invited to the #FranksRedHot Twitter party on Thursday, December 12th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT! Join to talk all about parties, game day and using FRANK’s® Red Hot® to create delicious dishes for any event. 

Prizes

With thanks to FRANK’s® RedHot®, we have some great prizes to give away! Every 7 minutes, a party participant will win:

  • A FRANK’S® Red Hot® hot plate and set of 4 plastic plates
  • A bottle of both FRANK’S® Red Hot® Buffalo wing sauce and FRANK’S® Red Hot® Sweet Chilli Sauce

And for a chance to win a $50 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, December 12th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Frank’s® Red Hot® (follow @Franks_RedHot on Twitter)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #FranksRedHot in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using Twubs for an easy party experience. Jump in to the special #FranksRedHot Twub here.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team