What makes a great Twitter party? The same thing that makes any party great—pizza! Join us as we’ll be talking about real authentic Freschetta pizza and how you like to enjoy it. Thanks to Freschetta, eight winners will each receive a Freschetta apron and $25 Walmart gift card!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, August 30th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @Freschetta
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #FreshIsFreschetta in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#FreshIsFreschetta Twitter

#FreshIsFreschetta Tweetchat

#FreshIsFreschetta TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide