Calling all sweet-toothed Smiley members! Join us and @SweeTARTScandy for a fun-filled party all about your love for candy! Tweet with us throughout the hour for your chance to win one of ten SweeTARTS Soft & Chewy Ropes prize packs (check them out here!)

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 15th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: SweeTARTS Candy
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GetRopedIn in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#GetRopedIn on Twitter

#GetRopedIn Tweetchat

#GetRopedIn on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide