Come to the #GoAZO Twitter party on Wednesday 8/14 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win the $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s time for a tweet-up! The #GoAZO Twitter party will take place on Wednesday, August 14th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! Join us and the one and only AZO Girl to talk all about feeling strong, confident and empowered in everyday life.

Prizes

With thanks to AZO, you could win 1 of 8 full-size products of AZO Maximum Strength and AZO Cranberry. You can also win 1 of 2 blinged out traveler mugs. And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

 

Party Details

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. You can also try the new-and-improved TweetChat. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party! -The Smiley360 Community Team