Join the #GoldfishMix Twitter Party – Thursday, June 28th

Any time is the perfect snack time, especially with Goldfish! Join us as we change things up and host a Thursday Twitter party all about snack time and the big, bold flavors of Goldfish Mix!

Thanks to Goldfish, 16 winners will each walk away with a prize pack including exciting products like lunch boxes and laptop stickers!

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!* 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, June 28th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @GoldfishSmiles
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GoldfishMix and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#GoldfishMix on Twitter

#GoldfishMix Tweetchat

#GoldfishMix Tchat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *