What’s the best time of the day? Snack time! Join us and @GoldfishSmiles for a party all about how you like to mix it up at snack time. Thanks to Goldfish, eight winners will each receive a Goldfish Mix prize pack containing all three new flavors of Goldfish Mix, Goldfish bag and pen!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 6th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @GoldfishSmiles
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GoldfishSnacks in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#GoldfishSnacks Twitter

#GoldfishSnacksTweetchat

#GoldfishSnacks TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide