With thanks to Gorilla, eight winners will each walk away with a prize pack containing a range of Gorilla Glue products!

It’s time to get down to monkey business! Join us and @GorillaGlue as we’ll be talking about tasks you’d rather avoid (moving, packing and more) and how Gorilla products can make them easier. With thanks to Gorilla, eight winners will each walk away with a prize pack containing a range of Gorilla Glue products!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, July 8th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Special Guest: @GorillaGlue
  • Sponsored by: Gorilla Packaging Tape
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GorillaTough in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#GorillaTough on Twitter

#GorillaTough Tweetchat

#GorillaTough on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide