Come to the #GoSoup Twitter party on Wednesday April 3 at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win a $25 gift card! 

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s party time! Come to the #GoSoup Twitter party on Wednesday, April 3 at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST! Party with other Smiley members as we chat about living life on the go!

Prizes

We’ll be giving away prizes every 8 minutes! You can win:

  • 1 of 6 Campbell’s Go Soup gift bags containing an array of hilarious items and a Go Soup pouch!
  • A GRAND PRIZE $50 gift card

There will also be a $25 gift card for the RSVP winner!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 3rd at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @Donal_IRL @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GoSoup in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by Campbell’s Go Soup
  • Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team