Come to the #GrapeseedOil Twitter party on Tuesday 12/10 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

With so many different types of cooking oils, it’s hard to know which one to choose. Grapeseed oil has a high smoke point for stir-frying, sautéing, grilling and baking and is a rich source of Vitamin E and antioxidants. Learn all about using grapeseed oil in your culinary adventures at the #GrapeseedOil Twitter party on Tuesday, December 10th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT

 

Prizes

With thanks to Pompeian, you could win one of eight prize packs containing a $25 gift card and a can of the NEW Pompeian Grapeseed Oil eco-friendly spray!

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 10th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Pompeian (follow @PompeianOils on Twitter)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GrapeseedOil in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using Twubs for an easy party experience. Jump in to the special #GrapeseedOil Twub here.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team