Did you know that most children will have between 6-8 colds a year? Come and share your experience and learn from other parents by joining us for a discussion all about how to help kids feel better. Tweet with us during the party and you could win a prize pack containing Children’s Dimetapp Cold & Cough Day/Night Pack and a $25 gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, January 13th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Children’s Dimetapp
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GreatGrape in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#GreatGrape on Twitter

#GreatGrape Tweetchat

#GreatGrape on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide