Join the #HappyBabyDay2019 Twitter Party on Thursday, May 2nd (National Baby Day) and win a trip to Myrtle Beach, SC!

National Baby Day is Thursday, May 2nd, and Kroger wants to celebrate you and your baby! Join us along with Johnson’s Baby and Huggies to celebrate the big day.

Thanks to Kroger Co., the first 500 attendees will receive free shipping on their next Kroger® Co. Ship order and 16 winners will receive a $50 Kroger Co. gift card! Plus, you’ll have the chance to win a family vacation to Myrtle Beach, SC (details released during the party)!

You could also win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! What are you waiting for?

 

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, May 2nd at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered and Hosted By: @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Prize Sponsors: @kroger, @johnsonsbaby and @Huggies
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #HappyBabyDay2019 and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#HappyBabyDay2019 on Twitter

#HappyBabyDay2019 Tweetchat

#HappyBabyDay2019 Tchat