#HaymakersParty Twitter Party – Wednesday, July 19th

Working up a thirst this summer? Join us and @TurkeyHillDairy for a party all about legendary thirst and how you can quench it! Thanks to Turkey Hill, 16 winners will each win a Turkey Hill prize pack full of goodies like lunch bags, coolers, koozies, coupons, and more!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, July 19th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @TurkeyHillDairy
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #HaymakersParty and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#HaymakersParty Twitter

#HaymakersParty Tweetchat

#HaymakersParty TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *