Get ready to show off that healthy smile—you’re invited to a party! Crest Pro-Heath HD is upgrading your smile with a new daily two-step toothpaste system… and we have ten to give away!

Join us and @Crest on Thursday when we will reveal an exciting new video. You’ll see why Crest Pro-Health HD may just become your new #HealthyObsession. You won’t want to miss it!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, February 12th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @Crest
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #HealthyObsession in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#HealthyObsession on Twitter

#HealthyObsession Tweetchat

#HealthyObsession on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide