#HeinekenGameDaySweeps Twitter Party – Friday, February 3rd

The big game is coming up this weekend and it’s important to prepare your spread! Join us for a Twitter party all about what you can do to have the best game day ever. Thanks to Heineken USA, 16 members can each win a Heineken USA prize pack including polo shirts, koozies, key chains and more!  

Must be 21 or older to participate.

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Friday, February 3rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Heineken USA
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #HeinekenGameDaySweeps, #ad and #21 in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#HeinekenGameDaySweeps Twitter

#HeinekenGameDaySweeps Tweetchat

#HeinekenGameDaySweeps TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *