Entertaining guests this holiday season? As a host, you aren’t the only one who should dress to impress! Join us and @BonaBuzz to share tips and tricks for keeping your hardwood floors squeaky clean during the holidays. With thanks to Bona, eight lucky winners will each receive a Bona holiday gift set packed with products to give your floor a holiday shine plus a $25 gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, December 18th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by @BonaBuzz
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #HolidayShine in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#HolidayShine on Twitter

#HolidayShine Tweetchat

#HolidayShine on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide