Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win one case of Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers + one case of Huggies Natural Care® Plus Wipes!

Want to rest easier knowing your little one is covered for all their leaks and messes? Then come join the #HuggiesPlusCostco Twitter party on Thursday, May 22nd at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT and you may just win a Huggies® prize pack for your little one.

 Join us to chat and share tips and advice for new and experienced moms!

 Prizes

Thanks to Huggies®, we’re giving away Costco packs of Huggies® Snug & Dry Plus Diapers, Huggies Natural Care® Plus Wipes and Costco Cash Cards. We’ll have 12 winners during the Twitter Party hour, plus our GRAND PRIZE of one case of Huggies® diapers + one pack of Huggies® wipes and one $55.00 Costco Cash Card, which can also be used to become a Costco member!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, May 22nd at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Huggies® Snug and Dry Plus (follow @Huggies on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #HuggiesPlusCostco in all your tweets
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!