#InvincibleTheBook

Thursday, October 2nd At 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT

Childhood domestic violence (growing up in a home with domestic violence) affects so many lives, yet it has not been widely talked about until the headlines of recent weeks. As part of our Mission for Invincible, we are hosting a discussion with author @BrianFMartin and @CDVorg. We invite all those who have been affected by childhood domestic violence, or knows someone who has.

Throughout the Twitter discussion, we will be giving away two $200 gift cards and 20 copies of Invincible: The 10 Lies You Learn Growing Up with Domestic Violence, and the Truths to Set You Free with a special pendant. Visit cdv.org to learn more about Invincible and Childhood Domestic Violence.

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook.

Discussion Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, October 2nd at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Joined by  @BrianFMartin and @CDVorg
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #InvincibleTheBook in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

This Twitter discussion is an optional way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the discussion, answer our questions throughout the hour and chat with others.

22 11

Twitter Party Guide