Join the #AZOProbiotics #OwnYourDay Twitter Party – Wednesday, July 11th

It’s time to have a conversation about feminine health. Join us for a Twitter party all about maintaining feminine balance and Owning Your Day!

Thanks to AZO, 16 lucky winners will each receive an exclusive bikini bag, AZO compact mirror, and a chance to win a $30 gift card to various stores, such as Aerie, Athleta and Thrive!

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!* 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, July 11th at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: AZO
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AZOProbiotics, #OwnYourDay, and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#AZOProbiotics on Twitter

#AZOProbiotics Tweetchat

#AZOProbiotics Tchat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *