Come to the #JuicyBird Twitter party on Thursday 11/21 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a Chef Chu Cookbook!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Come to the #JuicyBird Twitter party this Thursday, November 21st at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT.

Join us to share your Thanksgiving plans and learn how you can cook the juiciest bird you and your dinner guests have ever tasted!

Prizes

Answer our party questions and you could win one of eight Kikkoman prize packs containing:

  • Full-value coupon for Kikkoman Soy Sauce
  • Handheld Kitchen Choppers
  • Bamboo spoons
  • Recipe Booklets
  • Box of Panko Bread Crumbs
  • K magazine
  • Kikkoman Sushi Duck

Party Details

How To Participate

You have several options to follow the Twitter party:

  1. Follow all the party tweets on TweetChat
  2. View the stream on Twubs
  3. You can also choose to follow the party on Twitter

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! You can choose how you wish to follow the party, just make sure you’re all set up before it starts. And if you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team