Join us for the #JustForMenChamp Twitterfest on Saturday 9/7 from 11AM CDT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Facial hair lovers everywhere are cordially invited to the #JustForMenChamp Twitterfest this Saturday. We’ll be tweeting from the 2013 Just for Men® National Beard & Mustache Championships, and giving away prizes for you at home!

Join us and @JustforMen from 12pm EST/11am CST/9am PST as we live tweet the Beard and Mustache Parade in the French Quarter of New Orleans, followed by a live scavenger hunt at the event itself in the House of Blues.

And if you’re not in the Big Easy this weekend, make sure you’re on Twitter from 12pm CST—5 people tweeting with us at home will each win a $25 gift card and t-shirt!

Prizes

With thanks to Just for Men, 5 people tweeting at home will each win a $25 gift card and t-shirt. Those at the event can win Just for Men swag by participating in our live scavenger hunt! And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

 

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Saturday, September 7th at from 11AM CST to 3:30PM CST (Your local time)
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 and @JustForMen (you must be following us both to win prizes!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #JustForMenChamp in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Sponsored by Just for Men

How To Participate

Follow our tweets from @Smiley360 and @JustForMen, or check out the hashtag on Twubs or Tweetchat. All you need to do to win is stay tuned to our tweets, answer our questions, interact and have fun! And if you have any questions, just ask!

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you on Twitter!

-The Smiley360 Community Team