Join The #KayteeCleanNCozy Twitter Party – Wednesday, September 12th!

Are you ready for a fun discussion about your furry friends? Join us and @KAYTEEPets for a party in celebration of your pets.

Thanks to Kaytee®, 16 winners will each walk away with a gift bag full of treats, toys, and merchandise for you and your furry friend!

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!*

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, September 12th (2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @KAYTEEpets
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #KayteeCleanNCozy and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#KayteeCleanNCozy  on Twitter

#KayteeCleanNCozy Tweetchat

#KayteeCleanNCozy  Tchat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *