February is #HeartHealthyMonth and we’re celebrating by throwing a party about the most important meal of the day—breakfast! Thanks to Kellogg’s Raisin Bran, eight winners will each receive a box of Kellogg’s Raisin Bran with Cranberries, Kellogg’s Raisin Bran cups, pens, chargers and USBs!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, February 23rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Kellogg’s Raisin Bran
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #KelloggsRaisinBran in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#KelloggsRaisinBranTwitter

#KelloggsRaisinBran Tweetchat

#KelloggsRaisinBran TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide