Come to the #ColdSoreRelief Twitter party on Wednesday, March 20th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST. Hang out with other Smiley members and you could win prizes!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win a $25 gift card! 

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s party time! Come to the #KidsColdRelief Twitter party on Wednesday, March 20th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST! Party with other Smiley members as we chat about caring for our little ones when they are sick.

Prizes

6 lucky winners at this party will each win a prize pack containing a $25 gift card and a Children’s Mucinex travel cup (total prize value is $35). All you have to do to win is answer the party questions!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, March 20th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @Donal_IRL @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #KidsColdRelief in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by Reckitt Benckiser
  • Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)
  • Official rules

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team