scotties_facebook

Do you enjoy a strong yet soft facial tissue? Who doesn’t? Join us and Scotties as we talk all about facial tissues, the environment and how you get through the cold season. Thanks to Scotties, eight lucky winners will each receive a Scotties Facial Tissues Care Package (eight boxes in each package!) and a $25 gift card.

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, October 21st at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Scotties
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #KittenySoft in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#KittenySoft On Twitter

#KittenySoft Tweetchat

Twitter Party Guide