Join the #LALAYogurtSmoothies Twitter Party!

Are you ready to fulfill your snack cravings AND save time? Join us as we host a Twitter party all about LALA® Yogurt Smoothies and their delicious flavors that help you live your best life!

Thanks to LALA®, 35 winners will each walk away with a half year supply of LALA® Yogurt Smoothies!

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!*

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, September 20th (2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @LALAYogurt
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #LALAYogurtSmoothies and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#LALAYogurtSmoothies on Twitter

#LALAYogurtSmoothies Tweetchat

#LALAYogurtSmoothies Tchat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *