RSVP for the #LaundryLife Twitter party and you could win a year's supply of all Radiant!

Put that big pile of laundry down and come party! Join us and @all_Laundry to discuss your laundry habits and six winners will each walk away with a full-size bottle of all Radiant! Plus, two GRAND PRIZE winners will each win a year’s supply of all Radiant!  

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 13th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: all Radiant
  • Special Guest: @all_Laundry
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #LaundryLife in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#LaundryLife on Twitter

#LaundryLife Tweetchat

#LaundryLife on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide