We know you can work up a legendary thirst, especially at one of our awesome parties! Join us and @TurkeyHillDairy for a party all about the legendary thirst quencher with ingredients straight from the farm. Thanks to Turkey Hill, 16 winners will each receive a prize pack containing everything from Haymakers shirts, coolers, gift cards and even a year’s supply of Haymaker drinks!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesdat, October 5th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @TurkeyHillDairy
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #LegendaryThirst t in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#LegendaryThirst Twitter

#LegendaryThirst Tweetchat

#LegendaryThirst TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide