It’s not easy to stay healthy and active while the wrath of winter is keeping us all indoors. Show the cold who’s boss and join us for a Twitter party to talk all about how you’re staying in tip-top shape! With thanks to Emergen-C, you could win one of eight one-year supplies of Emergen-C Vitamin Drink Mix to give yourself a healthy advantage!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, March 5th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Emergen-C
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #LetsGetFizzy in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#LetsGetFizzy on Twitter

#LetsGetFizzy Tweetchat

#LetsGetFizzy on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide