As parents, it’s our responsibility to make sure our l’il critters are getting the right support for healthy growth and development. Join us for a discussion with other parents about how to keep kids healthy, happy and safe. With thanks to L’il Critters Gummy Vites, you could win one of eight $100 gift cards for joining the conversation!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! RSVP Rules.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, January 19th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: L’il Critters Kids’ Gummy Vitamins
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #LilCritters in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#LilCritterson Twitter

#LilCritters Tweetchat

#LilCritters TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide