#LilCrittersVitamins Instagram Party – Monday, May 15th

We know you want to support your child’s growing body by giving them something that tastes good and provides wholesome nutrition. Join us for an hour filled with photos, tips, and tricks all about your child’s health and wellness!

Thanks to L’il Critters™, 8 winners will each walk away with a year’s supply of L’il Critters™ Fruit n’ Honey Bee Active Gummy Vitamins, and 2 additional winners will walk away with their very own Smiley360 tote bag!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Instagram and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Monday, May 15th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @MySmiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: L’il Critters™
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #LilCrittersVitamins and #ad in all your posts
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Instagram parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members.

Throughout the hour, look out for a new question posted by @MySmiley360 on Instagram. You can respond by posting your own Instagram photos, using the hashtag #LilCrittersVitamins and #ad.

Make sure your Instagram profile is set to public so we can see your posts!

#LilCrittersVitamins

Get a head start!

To help you prepare for the party, we’re giving you an exclusive peek into some party questions:

  • Share a photo of the face your child makes when they know a healthy meal is coming!
  • Share a picture of you and your little one being active together!
  • Share some of your favorite pictures of kids doing things adults would never do!

So start gathering those photos, and we’ll see you at the party!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *