It’s a topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and our families. If anyone knows how, it’s Tony Robbins. Tony has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than 4 million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him “super-human.”

Join us and the one and only @TonyRobbins to discuss his seven simple secrets to financial freedom and you could win one of twenty copies of Money: Master The Game signed by Tony himself!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, November 25th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Special Guest: Tony Robbins (follow Tony on Twitter!)
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #MasterTheGame in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

mtg tc

mtg twit

Twitter Party Guide