Tis the season to get crafty! Join us and Mr. Sketch to talk all about what you and your little ones will be creating for the holidays. Thanks to Mr. Sketch, eight winners will each receive a prize pack containing a range of Mr. Sketch products and craft supplies for the whole family!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 16th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Mr. Sketch Scented Markers
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #MrSketchCrafts in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#MrSketchCrafts on Twitter

#MrSketchCrafts Tweetchat

#MrSketchCrafts on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide