#MucusFighters Twitter Party – Thursday, February 9th

Being sick is the worst. Thankfully Mucinex is here to get you feeling better in no time! Join us for a party all about taking care of a cold, and more importantly, what you do once you’re feeling better! Thanks to Mucinex, 16 winners will each receive a Mucinex prize pack containing Mucinex products, t shirts and more!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, February 9th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Mucinex
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #MucusFighters in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#MucusFighters Twitter

#MucusFighters Tweetchat

#MucusFighters TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *