Do you like gummy vitamins? How about a gummy vitamin that packs key nutrients you need and fits easily into your lifestyle? Then we have the party for you! Join us  as we’ll be talking all about the importance of taking a daily vitamin. Thanks to Centrum, eight lucky winners will each receive a Centrum yoga mat and a $25 gift card!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, August 6th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Centrum
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #MultibenefitGummy in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#MultibenefitGummy on Twitter

#MultibenefitGummy Tweetchat

#MultibenefitGummy on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide