Come to the #MyBonaHome Twitter party on Tuesday January 15th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win a $50 gift card (the first prize of the party!)

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s time to party! Come to the #MyBonaHome Twitter party on Tuesday, January 15th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST!

Come party with other Smiley members as we chat about keeping a clean home!

Prizes

There will be 10 winners at this party! These prizes will be given away at random:

  • 2 bottles of 22 oz Bona Cabinet Cleaner
  • 2 x Bona Hardwood Floor Care System
  • 2 x Bona Hardwood Floor Mops (or Stone, Tile & Laminate if you don’t have hardwood floors)
  • 2 x Bona Ultimate Hardwood Floor Care System
  • 2 x $50 Visa gift cards

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, January 15th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @oconghd @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #MyBonaHome in all your tweets!
  • Follow the party on Twitter or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!!

-The Smiley360 Community Team