With thanks to Purina Muse, eight lucky winners will each walk away with a branded koozie and coupons for up to six free Muse products!

All class with plenty of sass. We’re talking about your cat of course! Join us and @MuseCatFood as we’ll be talking all about your cats and what makes them special. With thanks to Purina Muse, eight lucky winners will each walk away with a Purina Muse koozie and coupons for up to six Purina Muse products!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 27th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Purina Muse
  • Special Guest: @MuseCatFood
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #MyCatMyMuse in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#MyCatMyMuse on Twitter

#MyCatMyMuse Tweetchat

#MyCatMyMuse on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide